California Counties with Veterans Treatment Courts


07/12/2016

 Veterans Treatment Courts in California

County Convened Judge Contact
Alameda Nov 2013 Hon. Larry Goodman
Sherry King, Probation
shking@acgov.org

510-268-2611

Butte Sep 2015 Hon. Clare Keithley
Jackie Jones, Probation
jjones@co.calaveras.ca.us

209-754-6041

El Dorado Feb 2012 Hon. James Wagoner
Kathleen Hennings, Probation
Kathleen.hennings@edcgov.us

530-621-6059

Fresno Jun 2016 Hon. Hilary Chittick
Susan Basmajian, VJO
Susan.basmajian@va.gov

559-255-6100 X4189

Kings

Apr 2013

Hon. Jennifer Giuliani

Kelly Baker, County Mental Health
Kelly.baker@co.kings.ca.gov

559-582-3211

Lake Sep 2015 Hon. Vincent Lechowick
MelissaPerry
Melissa.perry@lake.courts.ca.gov
707-263-2374
Los Angeles Downtown Mar 2013 Hon. Bernie Lafortenza
Pam Davis, VA Veterans Justice Outreach
pamela.davis@va.gov

213-253-2677 X4786

Monterey

Jan 2016 Hon. Sam Lavorato

Orange

Nov 2008 Hon. Joe Perez
Dzenana Tiric, Adult System of Care
dtiric@placer.ca.gov

916-787-8809

Placer

Sep 2012 Hon. Michael Jones
Dzenana Tiric, Adult System of Care
dtiric@placer.ca.gov
916-787-8809

Riverside

Jan 2012 Hon. Mark Johnson
Chris Carlson, Deputy DA

carlsonc@sacda.org

Sacramento

Jul 2014 Hon. David Abbott
Chris Carlson, Deputy DA

carlsonc@sacda.org

San Bernardino

Jan 2010 Hon. Bridgid McCann
Debbie Cima, Court Coordinaotr
dcima@sb-court.org
909-708-3130

San Diego

Feb 2011 Hon. Desirre Bruce-Lyle
Hon. Desirre Bruce-Lyle
Department 34, 220 W. Broadway
San Diego

San Francisco

Apr 2013 Hon. Jeffrey Ross
Allyson West, Court Coordinator
awest@sftc.org
415-551-5941

San Joaquin

Apr 2011 Hon. Barbara Kronlund
Virginia Wimmer, CVSO
vwimmer@sjgov.org
209-468-5304
San Luis Obispo

Jun 2013 Hon. John Trice
San Mateo May 2012 Hon. Jack Grandsaert
Ramona Gabriel, Probation
rgabriel@smcgov.org
650-363-4256
Santa Barbara/Santa Maria Nov 2011 Hon. Rogelio Flores
Amy Lopez, Court Coordinator (County MH)
amlopez@co.santa-barbara.ca.us
805-614-1566
Santa Clara

Nov 2008 Hon. Stephen Manley
Actricia Barrieau, Court Coordinator
abarrieau@scscourt.org
408-491-4847

Santa Cruz Oct 2015 Hon. John Salazar
Stoney Brook, Volunteer
oink2u2@aol.com
831-345-6465
Solano Sep 2014 Hon. Bradley Nelson
Pam Ross, Case Manager
pamjross@att.net
707-330-3841
Sonoma Nov 2015 Hon. Larry Ornell
Stanislaus Feb 2016 Hon. Rick Distaso
Kelly Myers
kelly.myers@stanct.org
209-530-3106
Tulare Feb 2010 Hon. Darryl Ferguson
Curt Summers, Probation
clsummers@co.tulare.ca.us
559-713-2775
Ventura Nov 2010 Hon. Toy White
Jill Barrios, Court Analyst
jill.barrios@ventura.courts.ca.gov
805-339-2927